The Spell

For those of you that haven’t found their way to my short story blog – here’s the latest tale for you…

On the Broken Road

photo credit: Vortex via photopin (license) photo credit: Vortex via photopin(license)

I whisper the words of the spell in your ear and the magic changes my words to thoughts in your mind. Synapses fire, small electric charges flood you as images paint your consciousness with thought and desire. The words of my spell compel you to act, hands fumbling to undo the buttons on my shirt, your fingertips gently brush against my chest.
You are no longer you; you are now an extension of me, as our lips come together as one.

© 2016 | Frank Regan, All rights reserved.

photo credit: Till The End Of Time... via photopin (license) photo credit: Till The End Of Time… via photopin(license)

View original post

Leave a Reply

